Best Free Marketing Information For Business. The Business Firm Marketing Webinar (Free Online Marketing Seminar).

gear

THE BEST MARKETING WEBINAR IN THE WORLD

The Business Firm offers live online seminars as free, high-quality training for business owners, managers and Board Directors. The webinars cover various topics that show you how to grow your business quickly, easily and more profitably. Register your free seat now.

Our webinars are attended by people around the world and are fully interactive for all participants, who are able to ask questions in realtime to the presenter, at any time during the webinar. They are professionally produced and offer superb education value. All attendees will enjoy incredibly useful information that can apply in thier own businesses immediately. We are always receiving tremendously positive feedback from attendees who got the knowledge and inspiration they needed, from each webinar.

To attend the next webinar, simply choose the session that corresponds best to your time zone (you'll need to remember either 1, 2 or 3) then register your seat. See below for times and date of the next webinar.

Webinars

document

TOPICS AND TIMES OF THE NEXT MAKETING WEBINAR

As a professional consultancy practice we are greatly concerned at the amount of misinformation published on the internet by unqualified people pretending to be ‘experts’ in marketing. Their 'advice' can mislead unsuspecting business owners into financial trouble and damaging brand problems; not to mention the incredible waste of money almost all businesses lose weekly, by committing to expenses they have been midlead into spending.

That’s why we take the time to create a free podcast and and free webinars. We want to help protect you from being mislead. At The Business Firm, everything we say in our podcast, publish in our books, teach in our courses and present in our seminars is empirically proven, research-based, technically sound marketing content that you can trust comes from a properly qualified person.

So how do you know what’s good information and bad information in the risky realm of business advice? Simply book a free seat in the next Webinar where I will be presenting vital aspects of marketing science and business development.

TOPICS COVERED INCLUDE:

  • How advertising REALLY works and how to only spend money on what ACTUALLY gives returns;
  • We'll show you how to sell 20% more without any extra customers;
  • We reveal the truth about consumer behaviour and how buyers actually choose between your brand and your competitors’ – an incredibly powerful thing to know!
  • Plus, we tell you the three biggest pieces of misinformation that wastes money and leads to nothing – things that nearly everyone has already been sucked into doing.

This 50 minute webinar will end your vulnerability to misleading information and stem the flow of unnecessary expenses you are probably already paying. Every day until you see this webinar, may be costing you hundreds...or even thousands. The webinar is free to attend, you are encouraged to ask questions throughout, and you’ll grow your business using the information.

 

TIMES FOR THE NEXT WEBINAR

The dates for the September webinar are now being finalised and will be published tomorrow. The next interactive webinar will be conducted live, three times, to accomodate all international time zones, on the dates listed below. Please decide on either Webinar 1, 2 or 3 (you need to remember the number) then proceed to bottom of table to register your free ticket.

Times for the March 2020 webinar are being finalised now and will be published shortly - please check back.

 

Timezone

Session 1

Session 2

Session 3

 

July 2021

July 2021

July 2021

Honolulu

10:30am

5:30pm

2:30am

Los Angeles

1:30pm

8:30pm

5:30am

Denver

2:30pm

9:30pm

6:30am

Chicago

3:30pm

10:30pm

7:30am

New York

4:30pm

11:30pm

8:30am

 

 

 

 

Halifax

5:30pm

12:30am

9:30am

Sao Paolo

5:30pm

12:30am

9:30am

London

9:30pm

4:30am

1:30pm

Cape Town

10:30pm

5:30am

2:30pm

Rome

10:30pm

5:30am

2:30pm

Moscow

11:30pm

6:30am

3:30pm

 

 

 

 

Abu Dhabi

12:30am

7:30am

4:30pm

Delhi

2:00am

9:00am

6:00pm

Jakarta

3:30am

10:30am

7:30pm

Beijing

4:30am

11:30am

8:30pm

Perth

4:30am

11:30am

8:30pm

Tokyo

5:30am

12:30pm

9:30pm

Adelaide

6:00am

1:00pm

10:00pm

Brisbane

6:30am

1:30pm

10:30pm

Sydney

6:30am

1:30pm

10:30pm

Auckland

8:30am

3:30pm

12:30am (3 Aug)

 

 

Choose the Webinar Session from the table above i.e. either session 1, 2 or 3) that suits you best (you'll need to remember the session number) then click below to book in via our Eventbrite registration page (a new window will open when you click your session below as soon as the bookings go live).

Enrol Into Session 1

Enrol into Session 2

Enrol into Session 3

gear5

BEST SALES AND MARKETING WEBINARS

sydneycircularquay

In the coming weeks we will be presenting webinars on all of these topics:

  • How advertising really works
  • Using ALL of the marketing mix, not just promotion
  • How to increase the number of stores you have
  • How to export from the US to Australia
  • Pricing strategy: how to safely change price so it results in more sales and more profit
  • Using digital marketing properly
  • The most effective use of your marketing dollars
  • How to attract sponsors to your non-profit
  • Increasing revenue streams in your business: diversifying income risk
  • The best ways to fundraise for a charity organisation